Program Preview: Post Graduate Program in Digital Supply Chain Management | Simplilearn


From the advent of kanban (just-in-time) inventory techniques in manufacturing to the development of last-mile delivery networks, innovations in supply chain management have been sources of competitive advantage in a wide range of industries. A common thread through modern supply chain management is digital technology, which speeds up procurement, increases inventory transparency, powers advanced distribution networks, and enables analytics for controlling costs and risks.

Join us on Thursday, May 26, 2022, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT) to find out all the ways the Post Graduate Program in Digital Supply Chain Management helps you take your career to new heights.  You’ll discover:

  • The career opportunities waiting for you in Supply Chain Management
  • Why the digital Bootcamp learning platform gets you to certification faster
  • The full program curriculum from Purdue and Simplilearn, including hands-on projects that let you demonstrate your new skills
  • The many advantages you’ll receive from Purdue University, including Masterclasses, CEUs, and membership in the Purdue Alumni Association

Participate in the Q&A session at the end of the event with our expert instructor to ask your questions about the program. You’ll discover what makes this program one of the most sought-after Digital Supply Chain Management programs today.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Article

Boeing Business Jets names new President

Next Article

Action needed by GitHub Connect customers using GHES 3.1 and older to adopt new authentication token format updates | The GitHub Blog

Related Posts